top of page

UPCOMING EVENTS

ISPD Webinar 1: Drug eruptions : 24th February 2024

 

The 1st ISPD Webinar on Drug eruptions will be held on 24th February 2024, Saturday at 8 AM Eastern Standard Time (EST).

 

London: 1 PM | Dubai: 5 PM | Perth: 9 PM

Programme.png

Speakers :

Antonio Torrelo.JPG

Antonio Torrelo

Head of Department of Dermatology

Michele Ramien.jpeg

Michele Ramien

Academic Dermatologist

Gwendy Dupire.jpg

Gwendy Dupire

Associate Head Chief of the Immuno-Allergology Clinic

Paula C Luna.jpeg

Paula Carolina Luna

Dermatologist and Pediatric Dermatologist            

Lalit Gupta.png

Lalit Gupta

Senior Professor in Dermatology

Ruud Verstegen .png

Ruud Verstegen

Paediatric Rheumatologist & Clinical Pharmacologist

Leow Syen Yee.png

Leow Syen Yee

Paediatric Dermatology Consultant

Drug Eruptions

To register, please complete the form below. If you are unable to view the form, email us at info@ispedderm.com

ISPD Webinar 1 - Registration

This form no longer accepts submissions.

bottom of page