UPCOMING EVENTS

Webinar 3 - Congenital Ichthyosis

17 September 2022, Saturday | 9AM EDT

London: 2PM  |  Dubai: 5PM  |   Singapore: 9PM

To view the time in your local timezone, please click here.

 

Chaired by : Arti Nanda (Kuwait) and Christine Bodemer (France)

REGISTRATION CLOSED
ISPD_Flyer 2022_edited.jpg
logo BIODERMA P432C copy.png

Sponsored by:

 
Please fill in the form to register for this webinar:
arrow&v
arrow&v

This form no longer accepts submissions.